Directory


Administration


Heads of Department

Clarke, Shaday
Agricultural Science

shaday.clarke@queenscollege.edu.gy

Dundass-Inniss, Coretta
Home Economics

coretta.dundass-inniss@queenscollege.edu.gy

Liverpool, Samantha
Information Technology

samantha.liverpool@queenscollege.edu.gy
+592-648-6631

McDonald, Aubrey
Industrial Technology

aubrey.mcdonald@queenscollege.edu.gy

Williams, Candida
Modern Languages

candida.williams@queenscollege.edu.gy


Level Supervisors


Old Students' Association (Guyana)

Fraser, Aaron
President

arron.fraser@gmail.com

Chase, Pauline
Vice-President

qcosa.vp@gmail.com

McDonald-Johnson, Martina
Secretary

martinaeverythingnews@gmail.com

Gonsalves, Mizana
Treasurer

shammah_mg@yahoo.com

Griffith, Kwabina
Sports Advisor

kwabina@outlook.com


Parent Teacher Association

Benn-Ralph, Jackie
Vice President (Principal)

jackie.benn-ralph@queenscollege.edu.gy
+592-623-2278

Salikram, Mahendra
Treasurer

pta.treasurer@queenscollege.edu.gy

Clarke, Shaday
Senior Teacher Representative

shaday.clarke@queenscollege.edu.gy

Inshanally, Albert
Junior Teacher Representative

albert.inshanally@queenscollege.edu.gy

Ali, Deeann
Committee Member


Choudhary-Jain, Priyanka
Committee Member


Fields, Beverly
Committee Member


Hutson, Samantha
Committee Member


London, Stacy
Committee Member


Ramlagan, Krista
Committee Member